CONNECT | Facebook | Instagram | Twitter | Tumblr | IMDB |


INTERVIEWS

160grams - http://www.160grams.com/exclusives/interview-designer-and-artist-rachel-freire
World Leather Cover Story - http://www.multisitelive.com/data/30/ezines/wldec2011jan2012v4/HTML/

Yale University - http://tyglobalist.org/in-the-magazine/theme/delightful-or-dodgy/

Huffington post - www.huffingtonpost.com/2011/09/29/rachel-freire-cow-nipple-dress_n_985177.html

Zeitgeist Magazine - http://www.zeitgeistmagazine.com/#/rachel-freire-interview/4557516015

LA Examiner - www.examiner.com/la-in-los-angeles/designer-rachel-freire-is-championing-a-new-beginning-fashion

Urban Junkies - http://www.urbanjunkies.com/london/lfw-feb09-interviews/rachel-freire.html


FEATURED

W Magazine - www.wmagazine.com/fashion/2012/03/kate-moss-steven-klein-cover-story

BBC www.bbc.co.uk/news/fashion-historys-shocking-styles

Daily Mail - http://www.dailymail.co.uk/femail/article-2080360/Weird-wildest-fashion-trends-2011l

Saturday Night Live - http://www.nbc.com/saturday-night-live/video/weekend-update-favorites-10111/1359601/

Inhabitat - http://inhabitat.com/top-6-ecouterre-eco-fashion-stories-of-2011-vote-for-your-favorite/

TIME - http://newsfeed.time.com/2011/09/30/fashion-friday-a-cow-nipple-dress-and-other-style-scoop/

ELLE - www.elle.com/Fashion/Fashion-Spotlight/Rachel-Freire-s-Controversial-Material

Design Bureau - http://www.wearedesignbureau.com/projects/dark-fiction-fashion/

Die Presse - http://schaufenster.diepresse.com/home/salon/534569/Rachel-Freire_Viktorianische-Kunst

Dazed Digital - http://dazeddigital.com/Fashion/article/3628/1/Hard_as_Nails

Fashion Indie - http://fashionindie.com/DESIGNER TO KNOW:RachelFreire

Vogue UK - http://www.vogue.co.uk/news/fashion/street-trends/090222-rachel-freire--on-off.aspx

Dazed Digital - http://dazeddigital.com/FashionWeek/womenswear/AW09/article/2149/1/ONOFF_Presents_AW_09

Metro London - http://www.metro.co.uk/lifestyle/article.html?A_look_at_Fashion_Weeks_new_designers


REVIEWS

Grazia Germany - www.grazia-magazin.de/lifestyle/kunst-design/Kleid-aus-Kuhnippeln-sorgt-fuer-Kontroversen

Tank Magazine - http://tankmagazine.tumblr.com/post/606625837/rachel-freire-couture-show-at-torture-gardens

Kingdom of Style - http://kingdomofstyle.typepad.co.uk/2010/03/this-is-it

Six Six Sick - http://sixsixsick.blogspot.com/2010/03/fearless-rachel-freire

Corridor 40 - http://www.corridor40.com/2010/04/fashion/cult-status/rachel-freire-ss10

World Of Wonder - http://worldofwonder.net/2010/04/23/disco_shoulder_pads_leather_fly/

Dirty Flaws - http://www.dirtyflaws.com/2009/09/personal-jesus.html

Kingdom of Style - http://kingdomofstyle.typepad.co.uk/2009/09/for-the-love-of-drama

Bitching and Junkfood - http://blog.bitchingandjunkfood.com/2009/09/rachel-freire-ss10/

Dirty Flaws - http://www.dirtyflaws.com/2009/06/rachel-freire.html

The Coveted - http://the-coveted.com/blog/2009/05/04/mythical-creatures/

Urban Junkies - http://www.urbanjunkies.com/london/lfw-feb09-on-off-show-reports/on-off-report.html


ARCHIVE

13_world-leather-cover-story.jpg
       
13_dalai-lama-skylar-grey.png
     Skylar Grey in RF at White House 
13_elle-controversial-materials.png
       
13_milk-x-hong-kong.jpg
     Milk X Hong Kong 
13_xoxo-turkey.jpg
     XOXO Turkey 
13_dazed-digital.jpg
       
13_vogue-street-chic.jpg
       
13_fashion-capital.jpg
       
13_fashion156.jpg
       
13_parsnips-online-japan.jpg
       
13_bad-goddess-juxtapoz.jpg
       
13_green-lady-winehoue-juxtapoz.jpg